Integrations really shouldn’t
be that hard!

We think all of us should get to focus on what we love the most: to simply doing our thing.

Integrations shouldn't b that hard!

There had to be a better way..

The founders of Flashnode – Jani, Tomi and Lennu – were buddies and passionate entrepreneurs from Finland.

Before Flashnode was founded our group was helping online vendors with their web shop projects. The most tedious thing we were always facing were the integrations. We found ourselves building the same integrations again and again, even though we just finished with the same thing the previous day.

We got frustrated with integration projects, so Flashnode was founded.

Solved!

Flashnode is the easy and accessible way of connecting your favorite softwares. Now, each fellow entrepreneur can stop doing things that just take time and nerves and instead, they get to focus on their thing!

Meet the team

Kimmo Juntunen

Master of Products
+358 45 2603 700
kimmo.juntunen@flashnode.com

Tomi Räsänen

Co-Founder / Chief of Sales & Marketing Officer
+49 163 716 7767
tomi.rasanen@flashnode.com

Hendrik Wistuba

Marketing
+358 44 7767 827
hendrik.wistuba@flashnode.com

Jani Karhunen

Biz Dev
+358 44 7767 828
jani.karhunen@flashnode.com

Jarmo Myllyvirta

Technology
+358 44 3774 663
jarmo.myllyvirta@flashnode.com

Aleksi Kallio

Technology
+358 44 7767 833
aleksi.kallio@flashnode.com

Ram Banstola

Technology
+358 40 7771 079
ram.banstola@flashnode.com

Olli Korhonen

Technology
+358 50 331 7350
olli.korhonen@flashnode.com

Mikko Puhakka

CTO
+358 50 3538 501
mikko.puhakka@flashnode.com

 

Lennu Keinänen

CEO & Co-founder
+358 44 7767 827
lennu.keinanen@flashnode.com

Contact us to find out more

Contact us

Great!
Let’s get started.

First fill in this form.